Corporate Partners

 Corporate Membership is open to any corporation or individual engaged in supplying products, information, or services to golf course owners and operators in Virginia.

Corporate Partners of the NGCOA Mid-Atlantic are companies or individuals interested in marketing products or services to golf course owners and operators. The NGCOA Mid-Atlantic provides unique and exclusive benefits to those interested in growing their business in the golf industry, which position you to build credibility, gain recognition and establish relationships in the competitive golf business. The NGCOA Mid-Atlantic represents owners and operators, and we reach over 500 golf facilities in VA, MD and DC. The NGCOA VA receives phone calls from owners and operators asking for guidance with choosing a product or service for their course. The first place we direct them is our list of Corporate Members!

Learn more about how your company can become a NGCOA Corporate Partner: Click here

NGCOA Mid-Atlantic Corporate Partners

Company First Last Phone Web Email
Acumen Golf Mike Hatch 804-744-1185 www.acumengolf.com gm@brandermill.cc
Allegra Print & Imaging John Fergusson 804-741-6761 http://www.allegrarichmond.com Johnf@allegrarichmond.com
Indigo Golf Partners Joel Gohlmann 703-761-1444 http://www.indigogolf.com jgohlmann@indigogolf.com
Brightview Golf Maintenance Ron Stepanek 561-714-7183 www.brightviewgolfmaintenance.com  Ron.stepanek@brightview.com 
Capitol Golf Cars/Club Car Bob Fikac 240-205-9934 www.capitolgolfcars.net Bob.Fikac@capitolgolfcars.net
Capitol Golf Cars/Club Car Tim Girard 240-793-3481 www.capitolgolfcars.net​ tim.girard@capitolgolfcars.net
Club Prophet Systems Ian  Versaw 412-484-8127 www.clubprophetsystems.com ian@clubprophetsystems.com
Club Prophet Systems Michael Naccarelli 412-545-5813 www.clubprophetsystems.com michael.naccarelli@clubprophetsystems.com
Com. Golf Asset Mgt. Mike  Bennett 757-229-0808 http://www.cgamgroup.com/ m.bennett@cgamgroup.com
Cybergolf Dan Murnan 877-640-7170 www.cybergolf.com dan@cybergolf.com
foreUP Michael Vogl 801-857-9803 www.foreupgolf.com mvogl@foreup.com
foreUP Kyler Brooksby 435-890-6026 www.foreupgolf.com kbrooksby@foreup.com
Genesis Turfgrass Mark Merrick 717-759-8151 www.genesisturfgrassinc.com mark.merrick@genesisturfgrassinc.com
Golf Car Specialties- Yamaha Golf Cars Paul
Kevin
Tideman
Cardillo
703-967-3870
609-970-8372
www.golfcarspecialties.com pdtideman@earthlink.net
kevin@golfcarspecialties.com
Golf Property Analysts Larry Hirsh 717-648-4653 www.golfprop.com larry@golfprop.com
GovDeals John Miller 919-971-6086 www.govdeals.com jmiller@govdeals.com
GovDeals Chris Lassiter 828-527-7705 www.govdeals.com classiter@govdeals.com
GovDeals Les Bailey 910-850-3115 www.govdeals.com lbailey@govdeals.com
Hilda W. Allen Real Estate Hilda Allen 229-896-1492 http://www.hildawallen.com hildahwa@gmail.com
Textron Golf  Joe Burdess 804-418-5657 www.textron.com jburdess@textron.com
Lightspeed Golf Michael Sanchez 800-939-2618 https://www.lightspeedhq.com/golf/ msanchez@lightspeedhq.com
Metro Supplies John Carter 804-739-5220 https://metrosuppliesonline.com/ jc@metrosuppliesonline.com
Peebles Golf Cars/Club Car Tim Crumrine 804-262-0885 http://www.peeblesgolfcars.com tcrumrine@peeblesgolfcars.com
Peebles Golf Cars/Club Car Chewey Lynch 757-771-6122 http://www.peeblesgolfcars.com clynch@peeblesgolfcars.com
Peebles Golf Cars/Club Car J.R.  Warren 804-262-0778 http://www.peeblesgolfcars.com jrwarren@peeblesgolfcars.com
Sagacity Golf: Benchmark Report Mike Loustalot 480-236-4499 https://www.sagacitygolf.com/ mloustalot@sagacitygolf.com
Sunbelt Rentals Kevin Grieder 704-241-5268 www.sunbeltrentals.com kevin.grieder@sunbeltrentals.com
TSP Pumps Tripp Cobb 864-843-8100 www.tsppumps.com tcobb@tsppumps.com
Up to Par Management Sean Taylor 540-464-4654 www.uptoparmanagement.com sean.taylor@uptoparmanagement.com
VGM Club James Hockman 843-267-3520 www.vgmclub.com james.hockman@vgm.com
VSGA Matt Smiley 804-378-2300 www.vsga.org msmiley@vsga.org
Diamond          
Gold          
Silver          
Bronze          

Not a NGCOA VA Partner?  Click here for program information, and learn how we can help grow your business!

Partner Level
Annual Meeting Sponsorship Item
Webinar Sponsorship Item
Award Name - NGCOA Mid-Atlantic

Click Here for NGCOA Industry Partner Privileges

                                                                                                                                                                                                                      



Join NGCOA Mid-Atlantic - Great Membership Benefits!

Fairfax County Park Authority seeks Golf Course General Manager

Announcing Facility BMP Virtual Workshop and Prize Contest

Another Beautiful Listing by Hilda Allen Real Estate!

Just Listed by Hilda Allen - The Frog GC in Georgia, a Fazio Design

National Golf Day 2022 - Information and Registration

Mattaponi Springs Golf Club in Ruther Glen, VA Seeks General Manager

Larry's Interview on TurfNet Renovation report Podcast

Golf Leagues - A Lightspeed Guide to Growing Business

Register your course for Women's Golf Day - June 7th

Download the Pellucid Presentation at the Annual Meeting

Golf Property Analysts - Time to Sell?

New Listings and Recent Sales from Hilda Allen Real Estate

Hanover Golf Club sold to unidentified local buyer

Club Master Planning - A Market Based Approach

January Abstract OtR: '21 Sol Scorecard is 6 birdies, 2 pars!

Damon DeVito Named the 2021 Mid-Atlantic Golf Leader

Golf Course Acquisition Opportunity - Maryland - For Sale By Auction

Sep Weather, Aug Util; steady, solid results against strong "20 comps"

Employee Retention Tax Credit May Save You Thousands $

Glenwood Golf Course redevelopment gets planning commission approval

Google's New "Local" Ads Provide Big Advantages to Golf Courses

The Appraisal Journal - Valuation of Private Clubs for Tax Assessments

Morning Read and Sports Illustrated Announce Editorial Partnership

Partner News: Richard Mandell Architecture "Form and Function" Summer 2021

Women's Golf Day 2021 Sets New Global Records

Is it Time to Review Your Golf Property Tax Assessment?

Golf Industry Unites Around Momentum, DEI Collaboration during 2021 National Golf Day

Spring Issue Mid-Atlantic Golf Business Joint with North Carolina GCOA

Lake Presidential Golf Club in Upper Marlboro, MD Recently Sold

Chesdin Landing homeowners sue over assessments to fund golf course

Golf Property Values, The Right # of Members and Tom Bennison

NGCOA CEO Jay Karen Joins U.S. Travel Association Board of Directors

2020 Excellence in Club Management Award Winners Announced

PGA Tour Superstore Teams up to Become Official Retailer for Women's Golf Day

Three VA golf courses sell to maximize the 2020 golf course sales year at Smith Mountain Lake

Chambers Acquires Golf Business Advisors

Nov Golf Playable Hours/October Utilization are off the chart!

Fairfax County Park Authority Names New Director of Golf Operations

Oct Weather unusually flat, September Utilization continues to impress!

Chip Shots - Adaptability, Necessity & Joe Krenn shares his thoughts

Public Golf Leader Award - Golden Horseshoe Golf Club

Mid-Atlantic Golf Leader Award - Henry Wallmeyer

Sustainability Leader - US Naval Academy Golf Club

Private Golf Leader Award - Elizabeth Manor Golf & Country Club

We Can Help Your Club

​Is it time to review your property tax assessment?

VSGA granted 501 (c) (3) status by IRS

NATIONAL LINKS TRUST SIGNS LEASE WITH NATIONAL PARK SERVICE

Aquisition Opportunity | Lake Presidential Golf Club

How Can We Help Your Club?

Golf Property Analysts - your "go to" for help with effects of the pandemic

Special Report from NGCOA - The Golf Industry's Participation in PPP

NGF Report - Equipment bouncing back, golf travel still grounded

Farmington’s Johnson Recognized Nationally

Up to Par Management Renews its Support of NGCOA MA

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

VISA & MasterCard Class Action Suit Update

NGCOA Announces Award Winners for 2020

Richmond Tour Event at CCV is #1

NBC Sports buys Chicago golf-booking company

VGM Club Changes Name to ClubProcure

End of Year Review: Business Intelligence

CIB: Where Clubs Meet Member Needs

The Latest News For You

Golf Course Opportunities

NGCOA Offers Members Hospitality Training and Resources Through New Partnership

End of Year Review: Pro Shop KPIs

Oct Perspective: Debunking Supply Begets Demand

Golf retailer Club Champion swings into Short Pump

To Barter Or Not To Barter: THAT is the opportunity cost question

Topgolf tees off in Richmond

What you need to know about late fall golf trips

Upgrade Your Employee Benefits Solution with NGCOA Insurance Benefits

Golf Course Opportunities

Access Resources from NGCOA MA Annual Meeting - presentation decks & more - click here

Godzilla vs. Gorilla for the Golf Course Win!

WOTUS Repealed

Episode 30 of the NGCOA Golf Business Podcast

Drive Shack to be first-to-market in Richmond ahead of Topgolf

Exempting the "Golf Teaching Professionals"

Recession?, Member Appreciation, Refurbish?

CIB: Why Wyles Won the Excellence in Club Management Award

New Course Owners And Homeowners Save Skybrook Golf Community

Aug Perspective, Are Merchant Fees Barter 2.0?

Golf Business Podcast: Save money, make money

Giles' Kinloch gem receives touch-up

The Jay Karen Story

Mid-Atlantic Golf Business Newsletter now available - click here

Increase Membership Sales: E-commerce Tool

Obedience training for the "dog days" of summer

How Non-Golfers view Golf, Market Intelligence & Design Features that Matter

Need an Exit Strategy for your Club or Golf Course?

Ropes Course Rising on Outskirts of Independence Golf Club in Richmond!

The Highland Course at Primland Ranked Among Top Greatest Public Courses by Golf Digest

Branding, Club Tax Assessments & Course Rankings

NGCOA Partners with First American Payment Systems

PGA of America Becomes NGCOA Executive Partner

Poplar Grove Golf Club Completes Phase 1 of Planned Renovations

Kitchen Cocktail Parties at CCV

KemperSports-Managed Properties Earn Top Honors

Golf & Club Tax Assessments - Did you know?

Hurricane Season is Upon Us...Is Your Business Prepared?

Golf & Club Tax Assessments

National Golf Day, Drones Save $, RE Tax Confusion & More

Reston National Golf Course sold to pair of Baltimore developers

Industry Around the Globe Unites in Support of Women's Golf Day

Golf Industry Comes Together for 12th Annual National Golf Day

Golf Complex Recognized as Billy Casper Golf's 'Best of the Best'

Golf Digest Names Yamaha the Best Gas-powered Club Car for 3rd Consecutive Year

Royal New Kent Golf Club Reopens after 18-month Hiatus

CIB: How Today's Clubs Keep Up with the Times

Clubhouses, Changes in Tax Assessments and Golf Property Acquisition Opportunities

Meet the Veteran Golfers Association

DOL Issues New Proposed Overtime Rule

Excellence in Club Management: Patrick King, CCM, CCE, ECM

Selling Your Golf Course? Think GPA.

Visa/Mastercard $6B Class Action Lawsuit Update

NCA Webinar: Managing Your Club's Real Estate Tax Assessment

Mid-Atlantic Golf Business Winter Newsletter

Congress Approves Increase in H-2B Visas

Another Local Golf Course Sold, This Time for $1.2M

Golf Course Owners You May Be Eligible to Share in $6B Class Action Settlement

NEW! NGCOA Member Benefit: Insurance

The MAJOR of Golf Business

Area Golf Course Sold for $800,000

Troon Named "Management Company of the Year" for 5th Consecutive Year

BOYNE GOLF - Heather Named NGCOA National Course of the Year

Billy Casper Golf Celebrates 4th Decade Unmatched in Industry Innovation

Topgolf's Richmond Property Sold to Investment Firm

Golf Life Navigators Partners with Jeff Fleishman to Drive VA Expansion

Virginia Golf Has It All

 



Join Our Email List