Corporate Partners

 Corporate Membership is open to any corporation or individual engaged in supplying products, information, or services to golf course owners and operators in Virginia.

Corporate Partners of the NGCOA Mid-Atlantic are companies or individuals interested in marketing products or services to golf course owners and operators. The NGCOA Mid-Atlantic provides unique and exclusive benefits to those interested in growing their business in the golf industry, which position you to build credibility, gain recognition and establish relationships in the competitive golf business. The NGCOA Mid-Atlantic represents owners and operators, and we reach over 500 golf facilities in VA, MD and DC. The NGCOA VA receives phone calls from owners and operators asking for guidance with choosing a product or service for their course. The first place we direct them is our list of Corporate Members!

Learn more about how your company can become a NGCOA Corporate Partner: Click here

NGCOA Mid-Atlantic Corporate Partners

Company First Last Phone Web Email
Acumen Golf Mike Hatch 804-744-1185 www.acumengolf.com gm@brandermill.cc
Allegra Print & Imaging John Fergusson 804-741-6761 http://www.allegrarichmond.com Johnf@allegrarichmond.com
Brightview Golf Maintenance Ron Stepanek 561-714-7183 www.brightviewgolfmaintenance.com  Ron.stepanek@brightview.com 
Capitol Golf Cars/Club Car Bob Fikac 240-205-9934 www.capitolgolfcars.net Bob.Fikac@capitolgolfcars.net
Capitol Golf Cars/Club Car Tim Girard 240-793-3481 www.capitolgolfcars.net​ tim.girard@capitolgolfcars.net
Club Prophet Systems Ian  Versaw 412-848-8127 www.clubprophetsystems.com ian@clubprophetsystems.com
Com. Golf Asset Mgt. Mike  Bennett 757-229-0808 http://www.cgamgroup.com/ m.bennett@cgamgroup.com
Cybergolf Help Desk   909-377-4369 www.cybergolf.com help@cybergolf.com
foreUP Geoff Andrews 800-929-5737 www.foreupgolf.com gandrews@foreup.com
Genesis Turfgrass Mark Merrick 717-759-8151 www.genesisturfgrassinc.com mark.merrick@genesisturfgrassinc.com
GolfBack Solutions Bryce Voisin 407-505-9091 www.golfbacksolutions.com bvoisin@golfback.com
Golf Car Specialties- Yamaha Golf Cars Paul Tideman 703-967-3870 www.golfcarspecialties.com pdtideman@earthlink.net
Golf Car Specialties- Yamaha Golf Cars John  Myers 609-828-0312  www.golfcarspecialties.com john@golfcarspecialties.com
Golf Property Analysts Larry Hirsh 717-648-4653 www.golfprop.com larry@golfprop.com
Hilda W. Allen Real Estate Marty Howell 229-563-5296 http://www.hildawallen.com martyhowell1568@gmail.com
Indigo Golf Partners Joel Gohlmann 703-761-1444 http://www.indigogolf.com jgohlmann@indigogolf.com
Textron Golf  Joe Burdess 804-418-5657 www.textron.com jburdess@textron.com
Lightspeed Golf Michael Sanchez 800-939-2618 https://www.lightspeedhq.com/golf/ msanchez@lightspeedhq.com
Metro Supplies John Carter 804-739-5220 https://metrosuppliesonline.com/ jc@metrosuppliesonline.com
Middle Atlantic PGA Jon Guhl 540-720-7420 x125 www.mapga.com jguhl@pgahq.com
Peebles Golf Cars/Club Car Tim Crumrine 804-262-0885 http://www.peeblesgolfcars.com tcrumrine@peeblesgolfcars.com
Peebles Golf Cars/Club Car J.R.  Warren 804-262-0778 http://www.peeblesgolfcars.com jrwarren@peeblesgolfcars.com
Performance Food Group Randy McKee 804-484-7700 www.pfgc.com randy.mckee@pfgc.com
Revels/Finch (John Deere Distributors) Larry Adcock 800-849-5469 www.revelstractor.com larryadcock@revelstractor.com
Revels/Finch (John Deere Distributors) Paul Schultheis 410-303-4555 www.revelstractor.com paulschultheis@revelstractor.com
Sagacity Golf: Benchmark Report Mike Loustalot 480-236-4499 https://www.sagacitygolf.com/ mloustalot@sagacitygolf.com
Sunbelt Rentals Mark Bland 843-540-5818 www.sunbeltrentals.com mark.bland@sunbeltrentals.com
TSP Pumps Tripp Cobb 864-843-8100 www.tsppumps.com tcobb@tsppumps.com
Up to Par Management Sean Taylor 540-464-4654 www.uptoparmanagement.com sean.taylor@uptoparmanagement.com
Club Procure James Hockman 843-267-3520 www.vgmclub.com james.hockman@vgm.com
VGCSA David  Norman 804-399-7802 www.vgcsa.org dnorman008@gmail.com
VSGA Matt Smiley 804-378-2300 www.vsga.org msmiley@vsga.org
Diamond          
Gold          
Silver          
Bronze          

Not a NGCOA VA Partner?  Click here for program information, and learn how we can help grow your business!

Partner Level
Annual Meeting Sponsorship Item
Webinar Sponsorship Item
Award Name - NGCOA Mid-Atlantic

                                                                                                                                                                                                                      



Join NGCOA Mid-Atlantic - Great Membership Benefits!

Some Reponse to Why Clubs are Closed on Mondays

Save the Date NOW for Golf Business Conference 2023

Summer Issue of Mid-Atlantic Golf Business Newsletter Joint with North Carolina GCOA - Click Here to Read!

Golf Property Analysts - Private Club Planning, Golf as it was meant to be, Is It Time to Sell?

A Consumer/Culture Based Approach to Private Club Planning

Transparency at Private Clubs

The Golf Pro Crisis & Its Impact on Clubs

Golf Property Analysts - Your Club's Tax Assessment

Hilda Allen - the source for golf course sales and advising owners

NGCOA Mid-Atlantic Annual Meeting Set for Nov. 2 at Independence GC in Richmond

Fairfax County Park Authority seeks Golf Course General Manager

Announcing Facility BMP Virtual Workshop and Prize Contest

Another Beautiful Listing by Hilda Allen Real Estate!

Just Listed by Hilda Allen - The Frog GC in Georgia, a Fazio Design

National Golf Day 2022 - Information and Registration

Mattaponi Springs Golf Club in Ruther Glen, VA Seeks General Manager

Larry's Interview on TurfNet Renovation report Podcast

Golf Leagues - A Lightspeed Guide to Growing Business

Register your course for Women's Golf Day - June 7th

Download the Pellucid Presentation at the Annual Meeting

Golf Property Analysts - Time to Sell?

New Listings and Recent Sales from Hilda Allen Real Estate

Hanover Golf Club sold to unidentified local buyer

Club Master Planning - A Market Based Approach

January Abstract OtR: '21 Sol Scorecard is 6 birdies, 2 pars!

Damon DeVito Named the 2021 Mid-Atlantic Golf Leader

Golf Course Acquisition Opportunity - Maryland - For Sale By Auction

Sep Weather, Aug Util; steady, solid results against strong "20 comps"

Employee Retention Tax Credit May Save You Thousands $

Glenwood Golf Course redevelopment gets planning commission approval

Google's New "Local" Ads Provide Big Advantages to Golf Courses

The Appraisal Journal - Valuation of Private Clubs for Tax Assessments

Morning Read and Sports Illustrated Announce Editorial Partnership

Partner News: Richard Mandell Architecture "Form and Function" Summer 2021

Women's Golf Day 2021 Sets New Global Records

Is it Time to Review Your Golf Property Tax Assessment?

 



Join Our Email List